Sponsored by

Monday, October 1, 2012

Get taken out of this world with the Bottle Rocket Bubbler!

As a kid I can recall poking holes into plastic soda bottles in hopes of fitting a stem piece properly inside to make a water piece of sorts. The biggest problem was making a hole that wasn't going to leak water if held at an angle and trying to make sure it sealed right to get a good hit. Now, in the future, things are easy. You don't make bottles into bongs, instead The Bottle Rocket Bubbler does it for you!

Bottle Rocket Bubbler

Looking for a water piece that has adjustable chamber sizes, wont break, will last a lifetime, is made from just 5ozs of aluminun and cleans easy? Then Try the Bottle Rocket Bubbler! With over a year of development, the creators of this smoking utensil made sure it was a hard hitter! The Bottle Rocket Bubbler fits all soda bottles (except for 3ltrs) and can be picked up from our sponsors by clicking here or on the picture!

Friday, September 28, 2012

Wacky Waving Inflatable Arm Flailing Tube Pot Head

Ever want your own Wacky Waving Inflatable Arm Flailing Tube Man? Want him to help you advocate the green goodness? Watch this vid, then keep reading!

Wacky Waving Inflatable Arm Flailing Tube Man Original

The Wacky Waving Inflatable Arm Flailing Tube Pot Head Original

Attract marijuana advocates from all around with this Wacky Waving Inflatable Arm Flailing Tube Pot Head. Watch peoples eyes and bowls light up to the site of this Wacky Waving Inflatable Arm Flailing Tube Pot Head as it gets down to jiggy beats in front of your place! A must have for all marijuana related business owners and clinics. Get yours today from our sponsors by clicking here or on the picture.

Monday, September 24, 2012

Marijuana Hemp Leaf Toaster!

This came out of left field. Definitely someone's idea spawned from have a few too many bowls of bds special. Ever wanted to burnt pot leaves into your toast? The keep reading to find out how.

Marijuana Hemp Leaf Toaster

I've never had the urge nor the thought to toast a pot leaf onto my toast until I saw this toaster. Truly a unique way for any marijuana lover to make their toast. Comes with 7 heat setting, a crumb tray, storage for its power cable, cancel/frozen/reheat buttons and cool touch operation. Get one for your self or as a gift by clicking here or on the picture to visit our sponsors to pick up this pot leaf toaster!

Sunday, September 23, 2012

Sharpstone Grinder Review

Looking for a way to grind your weed with ease and collect the keif with ease? Most grinders are capable of doing this job for you, but few can do it for long without losing teeth like a hockey player. In today's review, we show you the blendtec (from will it blend) of hand grinders.

The Sharpstone Grinder.

This is hands down THE best grinder you can get for the price. Sharpstone grinders are made from heavy duty aircraft grade billet aluminum, making them light yet durable. This Sharpstone Grinder has 4 stages, features a magnetic enclose, perfect micron count screen for keif extraction and if you click here or on the picture to buy one from our sponsors, you will also receive a custom scraper, pouch and Cali Crusher pollen press!

Friday, September 21, 2012

Mmm, do you smell that? Kush Perfume Review

Ever wish they would make a perfume or cologne that smells like marijuana, pot, cannabis, herb or whatever you call your sticky greens? Then give Kush Perfume a wiff! Designed to make you smell like a fine kush plant with blend of fruity, earthy, citrus and cannabis fragrance. Kush Perfume is our pick over other marijuana perfume brands, seeing as it smells closest to the real deal. Kush Perfume is great on men and women and by the way, this stuff is cheap! For under $30 you to can carry that beautiful smell with you any time, with or without Mary Jane! To pick up a bottle, click here or on the picture to visit our sponsors and get it before valentines day!

*Update 1/30/13* - Be sure to follow our blog by email to catch our smokin valentines day review and find more awesome products like marijuana perfumes.

Unique Colorful Style under $30, Kathamandu Rice Backpack review!

This is by far one of the sweetest backpacks I've owned! Not only is it cool looking, but its eco-friendly too! Made out of recycled rice bags, these bags are kept unique and no two bags look exactly alike. This rice backpack has a flap opening that fastens close with a button and 3 outer pockets that do the same. Comes with adjustable straps like any other backpack and is lined on the inside. How much can one expect to pay for such a groovy backpack? Try under $30 by clicking here or on the picture the picture to visit our sponsors.

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Turbo Klone Review

Tired of taking clones and having half of them die? Tired of waiting weeks for decent root systems to transplant? Then wake, bake and take a look at today's Turbo Klone review.

The Turbo Klone Propagation System

If your looking to take massive amounts of clones quickly, then look no further. The Turbo Klone is a professional aero cloner and comes in 24-144 site models (can hold up to 144 clones), complete with a humidity dome and plugs for the clones. The Turbo Klone uses a small submersible pump attached to a custom made sprinkler system to keep the root-zone of the clones constantly wet, but not submerged thus allowing them to breath easy and be transplanted into soil or hydroponic grow systems. Our Turbo Klone review yeilded a 100% success rate when using clonex. 

You can pick up the Turbo Klone online with free shipping by clicking here to visit the dealer!

**We highly recommend using Clonex cloning solution with the Turbo Klone. To pick up a bottle from our sponsors click here

Monday, September 17, 2012

The Original Lighter Leash Retractable Lighter Holder, Review

Tired of having your friends run off with your lighter? It's tough sharing, and its even tougher sharing in the roto, so make it easier by making sure your lighter never leaves you with The Original Lighter Leash Retractable Lighter Holder featured in today's review!

The Lighter Leash

If you've ever spent any time in the roto or smoked cigarettes, then youve probably asked yourself "where is my lighter?" all to often. At a dollar a piece, they are easily replaced, but its just so damn inconvenient! Someone thought it was so inconvenient that they may as well put a leash on their lighter.....and that thought became a reality! Now you to can have a lighter that will never leave your side on a retractable leash for easy use and simply storage! If you don't already have a lighter leash, we suggest picking up The Original Lighter Leash for under $5 from our sponsors by clicking here or on the picture

Saturday, September 15, 2012

Watch Stoner Movies Online! A list from Mary Janes Reviews!

There is nothing quite like sitting back, enjoying a bowl and watching a giggle coaxing stoner movie. Mary Janes Reviews would like to take a step away from the reviews for a sec and instead give you this list of stoner and marijuana related movies and some links to watch them online on your computer, Xbox 360 and PS3 legally.

Half Baked

Half Baked starring Dave Chappelle is a great movie to watch if you have seen a stoner movie before. It will help you identify all the different stoner stereotypes and keep you grinning with a solid hour and a half of entertainment from the 90's. You can watch "Half Baked" online now legally by clicking here

Cheech and Chong Up In Smoke

"Cheech and Chong Up In Smoke" is a classic stoner film and helped get the word out about the herb! You can watch "Cheech and Chong Up In Smoke" online now legally by clicking here

Pineapple Express

Pineapple Express is a newer stoner movie, definitely one of my favourites. It even inspired many stoners to begin rolling "cross joints". You can watch Pineapple Express online now legally by clicking here

Wanna learn how to grow marijuana? Then check out todays Review!

Growing marijuana is easy, but growing good, useful marijuana is tricky. Luckily there have been people growing marijuana for years and they have made their notes into books to help you like the one in today's grow guide review.

"Marijuana Horticulture: The Indoor/Outdoor Grower's Bible" by Jorge Cervantes

Jorge Cervantes is a expert when it comes to indoor and outdoor growing of marijuana. He has grown marijuana throughout the world and has over 30 years of experience. If you want learn how to grow marijuana, this is book should be your first stop. It covers everything from plant disease to nutrient information and advanced grow techniques. Perfect for beginners or a great reference for people who already have experience growing marijuana. To learn how to grow marijuana from a true professional click here or on the picture to pick up "Marijuana Horticulture: The Indoor/Outdoor Grower's Bible" by Jorge Cervantes

Friday, September 14, 2012

Green Light Rooting Hormone vs. Clonex Gel Rooting Compound Review

Got a favourite strain that you would like to clone and grow a second time around? Then don't waste your money on crappy, messy rooting hormone brands from home depot like Green Light. Today we give you a Clonex Gel Rooting Compound Review to keep you, your plants your wallet safe from the white powdery substance Green Light has to offer...

Clonex Gel Rooting Compound

Clonex Gel Rooting Compound is probably hands down the most popular rooting compound around and with darn good reason! A single 100ml bottle can be used for hundreds of clippings! Clonex Gel Rooting Compound seals the open, cut area with a film that provides minerals, nutrients and trace elements directly to the new root zone. Products like Green Light Rooting Hormone don't seal the cut area since its a powder, this leads to problems with the tissue healing and regrowing roots for itself effectively. With Clonex Rooting Compound Gel just clip 'n' dip to start taking clones like a pro. Grab a bottle by clicking here or on the picture to get some from our sponsors.

Thursday, September 13, 2012

Formula 420 Detox Drink by Body Clean Review

Our Other detox reviews showed some of the most commonly sought after detox products. Today we review a newer product, a detox drink made for marijuana users.

Formula 420 Detox Drink by Body Clean

Body Clean's Formula 420 Detox Drink is probably one of the more tasty and more "drug user" oriented detox drinks we've reviewed. However It didn't pass our 1hour, 2 hour and 4 hour tests. The product makers claim that "Formula 420 was Developed in DHHS-certified labs.". They further try to push this product by even offer a DOUBLE your money back guarantee. Why would anyone want double their money back? They spent money intending to get a product that will produce results, not headaches. 

 We have found another brand that is having better results with a wider variety of body types. Click Here to see our review of Magnum Detox Drinks

BDS Autoflowering Jock Horror Strain Review

Its been a while since our last stoney review of a good marijuana strain. Last time we reviewed BDS Special by BuyDutchSeeds, a truly great strain for pain. But BDS has another "special" strain in their diverse catalogue that is a welcome addition to any growers garden, especially if they want their herb fast! Today we review the "Jock Horror" strain by BDS.

Jock Horror Autoflower Strain by BDS

Want to know where to get a hybrid autoflower strain to ease your pain? BDS has got you covered with their Jock Horror autoflower strain. Jock Horror is 3way cross between Northern Lights, Skunk and Haze. Jock Horror can yield up to 400-500grams outdoors and is highly resinous with a fresh unique flavour and medical grade pain relief in as little as 65-75days flowering time. You can pick up some seeds discreetly from our sponsors by clicking here or on the picture .

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

420 Scope Review, so you know how to tell when its time to harvest

Want to know what color your thc crystals are and when to harvest or how to look for mold, mildew and bugs on your herb? Then keep reading!

The 420 Scope

The 420 Scope is a 60x-100x magnifier with built in white LED's. This is an essential tool not only to tell when its time to harvest by looking for milky and amber thc crystals, but it can also be used to see mites, to look for powdery mildew and other things that may exist on the foliage and buds of your plant. You can get one for under $20 from our sponsors by clicking here or on the picture.

Need a deceptive digital scale? Weigh your options with this review!

Ever want to carry a digital scale around without looking suspicious? All to often we see people getting drug trafficing charges because someone saw that they had a digitial pocket scale in their possesion. Today I review 3 deceptively designed scales to keep you safe while on the go.

The CD Case Digital Scale by BeWild

The CD Case Digital Scale is exactly what it sounds like. Simply open the cd case to reveal a hidden scale that can weigh up to 500g or 17.85ozs, click here to get one from our sponsors

Next up is the Iphone Scale

The Iphone Scale is the most popular deceptive scale you can find, and for good reason. Most people just assume its another shitty electronic device and pass it by. This deceptive scale also happens to be dirt cheap for under $15. You can click here or on the picture to get one from our sponsors

And last but certaintly not the least,
The ProScale Optical Mouse

So we've showed you 2 digital scales that are pretty good at remaining hidden, but this last one takes the cake by far. Not only does this scale remain hidden, but it works as an optical mouse as well! You can literally hide a working digital scale right beneath your finger tips without anyone knowing. This is a MUST HAVE,I have one myself and even close friends who use my computer on occasion have no idea that its anything more than a mouse. The thought doesnt even occur! For under $30 this is something you cannot afford not have. The ProMouse deceptive digital scale is an optical mouse and works via usb with all operating systems. You can get this rad scale from our sponsors by clicking here or on the picture.

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

P Clean Detox Review to help you Pee Clean for your next Drug Test

Looking for a detox that actually works? Screw other crap if you got alot of fat and even if you don't, be prepared to make your bladder into a Brita filter! P clean helps people up to 375lbs in weight in less than 1 hour! Its stronger than a detox drink including the one in our last detox review. You get 4 pills, but these 4 pills are all part of 1 dose. Along with its toxin removing abilities P clean is also enhanced with creatine and protein to help make your pee seem legit and un-tampered with. A little on the expensive side (kinda). However they offer a 100% money back guarantee so don't worry about feeling jipped should it not work out for any reason. To pick up a single dose of P clean to help pass your next drug test please feel free to visit our sponsors by clicking here or on the picture.

Monday, September 10, 2012

Hortlilux vs other HPS bulbs

Want bigger yield? want to grow lbs indoor? Then you better start taking growing more seriously and stop screwing around with cheapo hps bulbs. Hortilux is hands down the best kind of hps bulb you can get. The Hortilux hps bulbs have something that the other brand hps bulbs just dont, and that is more blue light spectrum. Why is this important? If you plan to veg under an hps, usually plants tend to be a little taller than bushy, this solves that problem by adding in the blue color spectrum that other hps bulbs lack. Plants grow tall AND bushy. Hortliux bulbs even make the nugs are even a little denser during flowering thanks to the increased variety of light spectrum. The bottom line is the price is about $20-$30 more per bulb, but is worth the extra 15-25% yield increase. If you would like to buy a hortilux brand hps bulb, feel free to click on the picture to get a good deal online

Sunday, August 5, 2012

Say Goodbye to Dirty Pipes and Bongs! Formula 420 Instant Pipe Cleaner Review

Stop scratching up and breaking your beloved smoking utensils just because you want them clean! Formula 420 pipe cleaner will have birds trying to fly through that old resinated bong!

Formula 420
is the number one choice when it comes to pipe cleaning products. This stuff is horribly simple to use, just pour a little into your glass smoking utensil of choice and start shaking it around with the openings held sealed. In seconds to a minute of shaking you will see all that black sludge breakdown into liquid and chunks, rinse and your done! You can pick up a cheap bottle of Formula 420 from our sponsors by clicking on the ad to the left.

Strain Review: BDS Special

Feeling any pain? Wonder which strain great for pain? BDS Special is a quick growing hybrid, treat her right and she will make you feel goooooood, She is today's marijuana strain review.

BDS Special is a newer "hydro friendly" medical strain from BDS. It's great for pain relief without leaving you unfocused at work, However, you will be feeling heavy! It does best outdoors in a sunny but cooler climates, but does wonders indoors when grown in hydroponic mediums under hps bulbs as well. BDS Special can only be bought online from buy dutch seeds, so you probably wont see it in your local dispensary any time soon. You can however click here to buy it directly and discreetly from the seed provider and skip waiting for your local dispensary to carry them. For my information please refer to the table below or click on the picture to visit the seed banks website.
Table 1
THC % Strain Type Flowering Time Cultivate Average Yield Medical
 21%  hybrid  55-65 days  outdoor  1.3lbs per sq meter  yes

Custom Vape Bags for Vaporizers!

Get tired of staring at the same boring translucent plastic bag filling up with smoke that's attached to your vaporizer? Tokeez has got an answer for you and we got another review!

Tokeez Vape Shapes are the hip new way to use your vaporizer in style! The bag attaches to your vape like normal, but expands to take on the shape of a pot leaf! Bags are designed to fit all bag based vapes. Be the envy of your friends as they watch your inflatable pot leaf fill up with smoke or vapor. You can only pick these up from our sponsors online by clicking the pic to the left!

Detox Drink Review, to you help pass your next UA!

Been smoking marijuana for awhile and need to get clean fast? Just got called for a job and need to detox? In todays review, we will look over Stinger The Buzz 5x detox drink.

Stinger The Buzz 5x - is a urinalysis detox drink that works! This stuff taste like crappy kool-aid and makes you pee alot, but alas it is a detox drink and it beats being jobless! This stuff works for 1 to 6hrs and requires that you be responsible and drink plenty of water with it as well as avoid fatty foods like dairy products and kfc. Click the pic to the left to visit our sponsors and pick up a 2pk of Stinger The Buzz 5x 8oz bottles, complete with 2 FREE 5 panel drug tests to ensure you get the desired results before racing off to piss in your potential employers test tube!

*update 1/16/2013* We have found another brand that is having better results with a wider variety of body types. Click Here to see our review of Magnum Detox Drinks

Saturday, August 4, 2012

Tokeez Magnetic Lighter Leash for Bongs Review (Sold Out)

Ever have trouble figuring out where your lighter went? Don't you wish it was just connected to your smoking device of choice at all times? Tokeez has you covered! But good luck finding this item in stores, they're having trouble keeping up with demand!!!

Tokeez Magnetic Lighter Leash is a lighter and time saver. No longer will couch cushions be turned over in search of fire. Tokeez nifty elastic gadget leashes your lighter to it, it aint goin nowhere! Be the envy of your friends when they see that your smoking accessories have accessories! Good luck finding these in stores, their in short supply! You can however order a Tokeez Magnetic Lighter Leash from our sponsors in rasta or black colors for under $10, simply click the picture! UPDATE 9/14/2012 - Tokeez Intl. seems to no longer be doing business, they don't offer the magnetic lighter leash online any more and have not responded to calls inquiring about the product. Sorry to see it go, was a beautiful thing!

Advanced Nutrients Sensi Grow and Sensi Bloom Review

Whats so great about Sensi? Well tell you! Advanced Nutrients Sensi line offers what is arguably the best 2-part nute for hydro. Mary Jane is here to give you the low down on this top product as well as give you a few tips.

Sensi Grow is formulated specifically for resin producing herb plants. The science and work that went into this product is flawless. If your looking for a highly rated and easy to use nute with fantastic results start with Sensi Grow. Visit your local grow shop or visit our sponsors to get it cheaper online.

Sensi Bloom is a nockout bloom nute guaranteed to improve the yield, aroma, resin production and structure of your herb. Designed with the same level of work at SEnsi Grow. Pick up some Sensi Bloom from our sponsor to the left or pick it up locally if available.

All and all Advanced Nutrients Sensi is an awesome hydro nute solution but take care as Sensi WILL BURN YOUR PLANTS IF YOU DO NOT ADJUST THE PH AND PPM OF YOUR RES TO ACCEPTABLE LEVELS.

How to get rid of Spider Mites, Mary Jane's Miticide Review

How do I kill spider mites, Spider mites wont die, Help spider mites, Why cant I get rid of spider mites.... These are all question we ask ourselves and see other ask on the Internet VERY frequently. Well Mary Jane has a review for you of 3 highly effective products for you to use should the traditional Neem and Soap method prove ineffective or slow. Some these products are even organic.

Doktor Doom is a High concentration of the naturally occurring insecticide Pyrethriy. It can be used up to one day prior to harvest, its somewhat organic and best of all it gets rid of them darn spider mites fast! Can Pick a can from our sponsor now by clicking on the picture to the left.

General Hydroponics Aza Max is by far the most assured method of spider might genocide. This is the only product I've seen that will kill each and every last living mite, aphid, grasshopper or whatever on your ladies within a week of usage with almost 100% accuracy. YOU MUST WASH YOUR PLANT THOROUGHLY AFTER TREATMENT. DO NOT USE IN BLOOM WITHOUT HOSING YOUR PLANTS CLEAN OF IT. Pick up this bottle of mite genocide from our sponsors by clickin over yonder.

Good 'Ol Fashion Live Ladybugs are the tried and true method to cut back on and possibly exterminate spider mites. At the very least a decent arsenal of lady bugs will keep the spider might population in check and prevent them from setting up their circus tents on your top colas. Our Sponsors are offer 1500 live lady bugs for under $10 online, see to the left.

Nute Review: Earth Juice Grow, Earth Juice Bloom, Earth Juice Catalyst

Want to grow organic on a budget? Need something that wont leave salts in your soil or burn your plants? Interested in learning about composting teas? Look no further! In today's Nute Review we will be showcasing Earth Juice Grow, Earth Juice Bloom and Earth Juice Catalyst.

Earth Juice Grow (2-1-1) for Veg growth is a blend of all sort of organic goodies! Such as bat guano, kelp, sulphate of potash, feather meal oat bran, blood meal and steamed bone meal. Add a TBSP (5ml) or two into a gallon of water (combine with bloom and catalyst for best results) and aerate with a bubble stones for a bout six hours to stimulate the microbial activity. Watch your plants grow larger than you and increase yield the organic, chemical free way! Did we mention this stuff makes your herb taste good too? Which is good because it smells rather compost like... You can click on the picture to pick some up from our sponsors if they don't have it in your area, for their low prices.

Earth Juice Bloom (0-3-1) for the flowering aka bloom stage of growth, is an organic blend of Drop a tablespoon (5ml) or two into a gallon of water (combine with bloom and catalyst for best results) and aerate with a bubble stones for an hour to stimulate the microbial activity. Watch your plants grow larger than you and increase yield the organic, chemical free way! Did we mention this stuff makes your herb taste good too? Warning: this does not smell any better than the Earth Juice Grow, they are organic after all. You can click on the picture to pick some up from our sponsors if they don't have it in your area, for their low of a prices.

Earth Juice Catalyst increases your plants nutrients uptake to get bigger buds the organic, chemical free way! Did we mention this stuff makes your herb taste good too? You can click on the picture to pick some up from our sponsors if they don't have it in your area, for their low prices.

The Bottom Line -Earth Juice products smell like compost, which sucks for you, but is great for your plants! SHAKE BEFORE USE and be sure to aerate the solution in water with a bubble stone and air pump before application! Feel free to post comments and share us with other on google!

Thursday, August 2, 2012

LED Grow Light, Are they worth it?

LED Grow lights are surfacing all over the web lately and many can even be found in your local grow shop, they are a great way to get started growing stealthy, but what is all the hype about and which one is the best? LED's emit pure colour spectrum light with next to no heat by themselves and can be used in both veg (18/6) or bloom (12/12) stages by changing the colour spectrum from blue (veg) to red (bloom). Not all LED's are powerful enough to give your plants what they need lumen-wise however, and one should never hang an LED grow unit higher than 12inches above the canopy of the plants. The best and most powerful LED grow system out there right now is the blindingly bright 240W LED Grow Light Lighthouse from hydro blackstar. it comes in a full enclosure complete with ventilation. The spectrum Is best suited for flowering. Click on the pic to get your today!

Strain Review: BDS's New York Power Diesel

If your looking for a true Diesel marijuana strain with flavour and power to match the name, then look no further. BDS's New York Power Diesel strain is one of the best, giving you a narcotic-like high, diesel fuel flavor and a pungent aroma to share with the whole neighbourhood.. This is one of my most favourite strains in terms of yield, high and flavour. New York Power Diesel is one of the few buds that actually got its name for a reason other than it just sounding cool. Click on the pic to buy some seeds and have them shipped discreetly worldwide.

Got skrilla and no swag? Get some Hemp Ipaths son!

Everybody knows that ipaths are a street hustlers shoe of choice thanks to the hidden pouch in the tongue to store our herbals and other small bagged items....But did you know these badboys came in hemp? Well guess what? THEY DO! Comes complete with rasta coloured fastener to keep them on your feet without having to tie them. Click on the pic to buy a pair!

Wednesday, August 1, 2012

Volcano Vaporizer

The Volcano Vaporizer "classic" is the Ferrari of smoking utensils. Hand crafted in Germany and known for its sleek and sexy volcano design, leaving this out on the table is guaranteed to turn some heads. Place you herbs inside, attach bag, flip it on and your ready to go! The bag fills with vapor before your eyes, detach, inhale and feel results in minutes! This is as good as it gets when it comes to taking herbs medicinally without smoking them. Get one now before your put on a waiting list! These are hand crafted after all...

HPS vs CFL, scrap the weak spiral thing....

Many are probably wondering whether or not they should use and HPS or CFL for their marijuana grow. Might as well stop growing if your going to use CFL's. They just dont produce enough light unless you use more than a few. The answer you will almost always find is that HPS is the best and only way to grow indoors. It not only provides the perfect spectrum of light to grow marijuana in both Veg (18/6) and Bloom (12/12) stages, but they have a high re-sale value when your done with a few grows and its time to upgrade to the next best thing AND the best part is that many of these HPS systems have hoods designed to incorporate ventilation from an in-line exhaust fan which means no burnt plants! I recommend a good ol fashion Hydrofarm hood and ballast setup with a 1000w HPS Hortilux brand bulb if you want to yield at least 1lb (1lb=16ozs) using as little as 6 plants. even newbies can get these results. As a bonus, some units like the one featured in this review come with 8 an year warranty!